A day without laughter is a day wasted.

(Charlie Chaplin)

We speak English, French and Russian. Consultation in our practice is possible on request by two dentists (expert team). Learn more…

Dear patients,

the corona virus is currently forcing us all to avoid any contact that cannot be postponed. If you have had symptoms of a cold or contact with a person tested positive in the last few days, we would ask you to postpone your appointment by at least 14 days.

The control of removable braces can be postponed without disadvantage for our patients if activation is not carried out in the meantime (i.e. if a screw may not be turned further). All braces, including gap holders or retainers after the fixed braces, also belong to this group of braces, in which the control appointment can be postponed without disadvantage. However, fixed braces should continue to be checked regularly.

We ask all patients to wash their hands when entering the practice and to refrain from brushing their teeth in the practice. We have arranged that only 2 patients are in the practice at the same time and that it is possible to keep a distance. Our hygiene measures correspond to the current guidelines of the Robert Koch Institute.

In the event of a treatment appointment in our practice, we ask you to refrain from accompanying persons or should accompanying persons wait outside. We ask for your understanding.

Stay healthy and take care of yourself!
Your practice team

Welcome to my specialist practice in Oberursel city center!

We treat you individually in a small treatment team (specialist plus one treatment assistant). We guarantee you exclusive treatment appointments; that means you and your child (only one accompanying person is allowed) or you as an adult patient have exclusive treatments in the previously agreed treatment appointment / period. In this way we protect you from infections and maintain the important contact restriction.

Mrs. Litsch has 25 years of experience in orthodontics; 20 years of this in her own practice. The following advantages for our patients have developed as a treatment concept:

Digital radiography with reduced X-ray exposure.

Digital impression taking on demand.

Gentle minimally invasive treatment techniques.

We attach particular importance to short treatment times.

Special measures to stabilize the treatment results.

Full cost transparency.

We offer payment by instalments.

Our secretary's office can be reached by telephone 7-19 o'clock daily.

THE RIGHT TIME

To correct harmful habits and incorrect positions that cause the growth of the jaws in an unfavourable direction, early orthodontic treatment of baby teeth is highly recommended. Also, if treatment is started early, the extraction of remaining teeth may be avoided in most cases, even if the jaws are extremely close to each other.

Ideally, your child’s first visit to our specialist practice should take place when he/she starts kindergarten. However, this visit should take place no later than enrolment at primary school.

Of course, young people and adults may be treated at any time.

A BEAUTIFUL SMILE FOREVER

Ensuring success - A beautiful smile that will always stay with you…

Teeth are quite amazing: they start to move and do not remain in the desired position. The reasons for the movement are quite different. It may be caused by pressure of the lips or of the tongue, for example. To prevent a relapse, the tooth position must be stabilised with a retainer. Retainers may be removable or fixed. The glue retainer is fixed to the back of your teeth, remaining unseen to others. It represents the best form of stabilisation.
Our tip: Professional prophylaxis is very important during and after the retainer phase.

It is never too late for orthodontic treatment and beautiful teeth!

Orthodontics Oberursel

Invisalign

Online appointments - 24h service

Consultation hours only by appointment.

SSL-verschlüsselt
ein Service von jameda 

Invisible tooth correction

Developed for your comfort, individually made and comfortable to wear, without brackets and wires. Would you like to find out more about how it works? Watch the video.

Mold free practice without choking!

We use an intraoral scanner that produces accurate, digital 3D models of your teeth. On the one hand, this will allow us to show you directly how your smile will change - in addition, we are able to produce a splint without a mold.

Contact us!

How to find us

No matter which direction you are coming from, follow the signs to "Oberursel city center".

Park at "City-Parkhaus" or "Parkhaus Holzweg". The practice is just a two-minute minutes’ walk from these car parks and is situated in the pedestrian area which has many shops.

Adress

Holzweg-Passage 10
61440 Oberursel (Taunus)

Jeder Tag, an dem Du nicht lächelst, ist ein verlorener Tag.

(Charlie Chaplin)

Wir sprechen Englisch, Französisch und Russisch. Beratung in unserer Praxis ist auf Wunsch durch zwei Fachzahnärztinnen (Expertenteam) möglich. Erfahren Sie mehr…

Liebe Patienten,

das Coronavirus zwingt uns zurzeit alle, jeden Kontakt zu vermeiden, der nicht aufschiebbar wäre. Sollten Sie in den letzten Tagen Symptome einer Erkältung oder Kontakt zu einer positiv getesteten Person gehabt haben, würden wir Sie bitten, Ihren Termin um mindestens 14 Tage zu verschieben.

Die Kontrolle von herausnehmbaren Zahnspangen kann ohne Nachteil für unsere Patienten aufgeschoben werden, wenn in der Zwischenzeit auf eine Aktivierung verzichtet wird (d.h. wenn ggf. eine Schraube nicht weitergedreht wird). Alle Haltespangen, auch Lückenhalter oder Retainer nach der festen Zahnspange zählen ebenfalls zu dieser Gruppe von Spangen, bei denen der Kontrolltermin ohne Nachteil verschoben werden kann. Festsitzende Zahnspangen sollten dagegen auch weiterhin regelmäßig kontrolliert werden.

Wir bitten alle Patienten, bei Betreten der Praxis, sich die Hände zu waschen und auf das Zähneputzen in der Praxis zu verzichten. Wir haben so einbestellt, dass sich zeitgleich nur 2 Patienten in der Praxis befinden und Abstandhalten möglich ist. Unsere Hygienemassnahmen entsprechen den antuellen Vorgaben des Robert-Koch-Instituts.

Bei einem Behandlungstermin in unserer Praxis bitten wir Sie auf Begleitpersonen zu verzichten bzw. sollten Begleitpersonen bitte draußen warten. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis.
Bleiben Sie gesund und passen Sie auf sich auf!

Ihr Praxisteam

Willkommen in meiner Fachpraxis in Oberursel Stadtmitte!

Wir behandeln ganz individuell in einem kleinen Behandlungsteam (Fachärztin plus eine Behandlungsassistenz). Wir garantieren Ihnen exklusive Behandlungstermine; das heisst, Sie und ihr Kind (es ist hier nur eine Begleitperson erlaubt) bzw. Sie als Erwachsenenpatient haben Exklusivbehandlungen im vorher vereinbarten Behandlungstermin / Zeitraum. So wahren wir den Schutz vor Infektionen und die so wichtige Kontaktbeschränkung.

Frau Litsch greift auf einen Erfahrungsschatz von 25 Jahren Kieferorthopädie zurück; 20 Jahre davon in eigener Praxistätigkeit.
Folgende Vorteile für unsere Patienten haben sich als Behandlungskonzept entwickelt:

Digitales Röntgen mit reduzierter Röntgenbelastung

Digitale Abdrucknahme auf Wunsch

Schonende minimalinvasive Behandlungstechniken

Besonderen Wert legen wir auf kurze Behandlungszeiten

Besondere Massnahmen zur Stabilisierung des Behandlungsergebnisses

Volle Kostentransparenz

Wir bietem Ratenzahlungsmöglichkeiten an

Unser Sekretariat ist telefonisch täglich von 7-19 Uhr erreichbar

DER RICHTIGE ZEITPUNKT

Zur Beseitigung von schädlichen Angewohnheiten (Habits) und Fehlstellungen, die das Wachstum der Kiefer in eine ungünstige Richtung beeinflussen, kann eine frühe kieferorthopädische Maßnahme bereits im Milchgebiss angeraten werden. Meist kann bei frühem Behandlungsbeginn das Entfernen bleibender Zähne vermieden werden, selbst bei Vorliegen einer erheblichen Enge der Kiefer.

Eine erste Vorstellung in unserer Fachpraxis sollte daher mit dem Eintritt in den Kindergarten, spätestens mit der Einschulung erfolgen. Selbstverständlich sind Behandlungen über den oben genannten Zeitpunkt hinaus im Jugend- und Erwachsenenalter jederzeit möglich.

ERFOLG SICHERN - DAUERHAFT EIN SCHÖNES LÄCHELN

Zähne haben eine erstaunliche Eigenschaft, sie beginnen sich zu bewegen und bleiben nicht in der gewünschten Position. Die Gründe für die Rückbewegung sind ganz unterschiedlich. Beispielsweise kann schon der Druck der Lippen und der Zunge verantwortlich sein. Damit es nicht zu einem Rückfall (Rezidiv) kommt, muss die Zahnstellung stabilisiert werden mit einem Retainer.

Es gibt herausnehmbare und festinstallierte Retainer. Der festinstallierte Kleberetainer ist auf der Rückseite deiner Zähne befestigt und für andere nicht sichtbar; er stellt die sicherste Stabilisierungsart dar. Während und natürlich nach der Retentionsphase ist eine professionelle Prophylaxe sehr wichtig.

Für eine kieferorthopädische Behandlung und schöne Zähne ist es nie zu spät!

Die Kieferorthopäden Orthodontics Oberursel

Kostenloser Frühcheck bei Kindern und Jugendlichen

Kieferorthopädie für Kinder in Oberursel

Online Terminbuchung - 24 Stunden Service

Sprechzeiten nur nach Vereinbarung.

SSL-verschlüsselt
ein Service von jameda 

Unsichtbare Zahnkorrektur

Für ihren Komfort entwickelt, individuell gefertigt und bequem zu tragen, ohne Brackets und Drähte. Sie möchten mehr über die Funktionsweise erfahren? Sehen Sie sich das Video an.

Abdruckfreie Praxis ohne Würgen!

Wir verwenden einen Intraoral-Scanner, der präzise, digitale 3D Modelle ihrer Zähne fertigt. Damit können wir Ihnen einerseits direkt zeigen, wie sich ihr Lächeln verändern wird - darüber hinaus sind wir in der Lage Ihnen ohne einen Abdruck eine Schiene fertigen zu können.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Der Weg in unsere Praxis

Egal aus welcher Richtung Sie kommen, orientieren Sie sich bitte immer in Richtung Oberursel Stadtmitte.Benutzen Sie das City-Parkhaus oder Parkhaus Holzweg. Die Praxis ist jeweils nur 2 Gehminuten entfernt und liegt direkt in der Fußgängerzone mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Anschrift

Holzweg-Passage 10
61440 Oberursel (Taunus)